County of San Diego

About County of San Diego

The mission of the County of San Diego is to efficiently provide public services that build strong and sustainable communities. The County is governed by a five-member Board of Supervisors elected to four-year terms in district, nonpartisan elections. There are 18 incorporated cities in the County and a large number of unincorporated communities.


Engineering Intern

June 2021 San Diego, CA
“I liked working with very knowledgeable engineers. Everyone is friendly.”

Student Worker

January 2015 San Diego, CA
“I liked the sense of comrodary around the office and the sense of belonging. Although I only partook in a fraction of what actually took place I felt as if I played a vital role in helping coworkers meet deadlines and get things done. ”
See All