Seven Seventeen Credit Union

About Seven Seventeen Credit Union

Seven Seventeen Credit Union is the largest credit union in Northeast Ohio. We are headquartered in Warren, with 260 employees in twelve offices in Trumbull, Mahoning, Portage, and Stark counties. As a full-service financial institution, we offer products and services to fulfill the financial needs of our member/owners, including savings, checking, home equities, credit cards, online banking, mobile banking, and more.


Internal Audit Intern

August 2019 - November 2019 Warren, OH
“The environment was extremely friendly, the team I worked with was extremely helpful, and the manager went above and beyond to make sure you understood your work.”
See All