Y-12 Federal Credit Union

About Y-12 Federal Credit Union

Y-12 Federal Credit Union began in 1950 as the vision of a small group of employees at the Union Carbide Y-12 Plant. From a modest beginning, we now serve over 117,000 members as a full service financial institution. Y-12 FCU is a federally-chartered, member-owned, non-profit financial cooperative.
Membership in Y-12 Federal Credit Union is open to anyone who lives, works, worships, or attends school in the following counties in Tennessee:
Anderson, Blount, Campbell, Knox, Loudon, Roane, Sevier, and Union.


Accounting Intern

May 2018 - August 2018 Oak Ridge, TN
“The connections made during the process and the out of classroom learning. ”
See All